All CSD Staff

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)

Name Title Office
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Agarwal, Arav Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers
arava@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder - Greasemann, CC BY-SA 4.0 <https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0>, via Wikimedia Commons Barnes, Tim Assistant Program Manager 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers
tbarnes2@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Barrett Barrett, Dan Senior Cloud Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder - Greasemann, CC BY-SA 4.0 <https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0>, via Wikimedia Commons Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosie@andrew.cmu.edu
Jim Blakley Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers
jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Boukaram, Halim-Antoine Full Stack Engineer - Technology for Effective and Efficient Learning (TEEL) Lab 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers
hboukara@andrew.cmu.edu
Erin Bozzo Bozzo, Erin Principal Program Manager
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Burte, Heather Program Manager 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3868
hburte@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Chanana, Aditya Research Assistant
achanana@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Chu, Ethan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers
ethanchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook1@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Cooper, Emery Research Associate 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers
emeryc@andrew.cmu.edu
Sofia De Jesus De Jesus, Sofia Associate Program Manager
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III
(412) 268-7095
jdigney@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Eager, Randall Entreprenuer in Residence 4516 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Eiszler, Thomas Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Colleen Everett Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
ce11@andrew.cmu.edu
Tracy Farbacher Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tt1b@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Fernandez, Victor Cloud Technologies Content Expert 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers
vf@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Ferreira Cordeiro, Robson Leonardo Project Scientist 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers
robsonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Forth, Laura Entrepreneur In Residence
lforth@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Harbage, Bob Entrepreneur In Residence
bharbage@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Hornick, Amanda Graduate Program Assistant 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Huang, Kemeng Research Assistant Smith Hall
kemengh@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Jiang, Yue Research Assistant
yuejian2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator 4620 Henry Street
mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaleem Kheshgi Kheshgi, Kaleem Business Operations Assistant 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5819
kaleemkh@andrew.cmu.edu
Sara Golembiewski Kuntz, Sara Academic Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
sgolembi@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing and Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Lin, Huancheng Research Assistant Smith Hall
huanchel@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Lindenfelser, Karen PDL Administrative Manager 2209 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karenl@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Ma, Qiaoqiao Accessibility Engineer 319 South Craig St
qiaoqiam@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer
evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Malnight, Robby Research Assistant Intern
rmalnigh@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
Matt McMonagle McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Moss, Oliver Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7462
omoss@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence 5031 Forbes Ave-(---)
sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Olshavsky, Justin Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
jolshavs@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Pereira, Francisco Research Assistant 9230 Gates and Hillman Centers
fchamica@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Pillai, Rohini Research Assistant
rohinip@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Prem, Divya Software Engineering Lead - TEEL Lab 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers
dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu